Alpha House Staff

"Keep helping families because you do it so well." 

-Former Alpha House Family

Family Testimonial

The staff at Alpha House are a dedicated group of individuals who are passionate about helping families in our community. 

If you would like to send a message to a specific staff member, click on the  email address for the person you would like to reach.

Ellen R. Schulmeister

Executive Director

eschulmeister@alphahouse-ihn.org

 

Lisa Ziske 

Development Director

lziske@alphahouse-ihn.org

 

Denise Diggs-Taylor

Programs Director

ddiggstaylor@alphahouse-ihn.org

Brad White

Director of Shelter Operations

bwhite@alphahouse-ihn.org

 

Masharra Vawters

Housing Support Coordinator

mvawters@alphahouse-ihn.org

Traci Bendele

Housing Support Coordinator

tbendele@alphahouse-ihn.org

 

Hugh Goodman

Community Housing Liaison

hgoodman@alphahouse-ihn.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Caren Bell

Director of Finance

cbell@alphahouse-ihn.org

Kanesha Yowpp

Employment & Personal Finance Specialist

kyowpp@alphahouse-ihn.org

Lori Bennett

Family Nurse Practitioner

Operations Specialists:

Shayla Green

Zhe-Ante Johnson

Susan Mefford

Geneva Parham

Ashley Parker

Brittany Short

 

 

 

IMG_0585
10052015_ alpha house 022
IMG_0719
B&W_Mom & 2 kids
10052015_ alpha house 002_edited
IMG_9492
IMG_9649
10052015_ alpha house 020